Good Day…FINALLY!

Posted: April 17, 2012 in Uncategorized

(Posting a few minutes before midnight on Monday evening).

I know it's a bit late, but I'm celebrating an entire day with no major set backs! This has been the first entire 24 hour period in a VERY long time that has gone smooth for me! I woke-up with a headache and the usual leg pain and fatigue throughout the day…but that was it! No passing out! No falls! No intense pain waves! No major intense headaches! No needed calls to the doctor! Everything went smooth at work and even made it home with energy to spare (and the boys noticed!).

I like posting updates like this because I know you out there are smiling with me right now! Raise your virtual kazoos and make a loud noise with me…thanking God for a break from the storm.

Leave a Reply

