No more chemo…for this round

Posted: March 4, 2012 in Uncategorized

Yesterday I ended up seeing the after hours dr after my fever spiked
and lack of sleep. Because of the side effects and my sickness, it was
decided after radiation tomorrow I will be done with treatment for a
bit. I'll have a better idea tomorrow after radiation regarding how
long I get before rescanning and ivig. But I get to go home tomorrow
and see my boys!!!

Energy level is still low. Went to bed last night at 10 and woke up
after halftime of the UK game…but I caught it! Even managed to visit
with a friend for a bit.

Steve is bringing me dinner soon. Not hungry…friend brought a
McDonalds smoothie. Fried Gator and smoothies go well together.

I'll update tomorrow when I know more…maybe the tumor is gone????

Sent from my iPhone

Leave a Reply

