Gearing Up For The Game!!

Posted: March 3, 2012 in Uncategorized

I'm not updating much. I haven't even slept at all…I think this was my first all-nighter since college…my stomach REFUSED to settle down and my CIDP is really acting up…leg pain has really prevented any sleep. I'm calling the doctor after-hours for something to help me to sleep either later on today or tonight…or both!

Wanted to share the pics I took SPECIFICALLY for all of my Gator friends…it was taken in my office…my son Josh and I want to remind you that the CATS are in town!!! I can't wait until Sunday!! I even thought it would be neat to find tickets, but they were sold out! I've never been to a UK game…even when I lived minutes from Rupp for most of my life!!!!!

Next year maybe…

Hope you are gearing up for the big game too!!!!

Leave a Reply

